Manassas Business Council


  • Scott Hepburn, Chairman
  • Miguel Pires
  • Sheyna Nicole Burt
  • Mike Howard
  • Sean Porter
  • Bennett Whitlock
  • Carson Henry 
  • Carmela Patrick
  • Nicholas Pascale


The most recent minutes are available online following approval.


Four-year term


The Manassas Business Council is appointed by the Manassas City Council. It is charge “To serve as an advisory group to the City Council and city staff by advancing the Economic Development Strategic Plan; by recommending actions to improve the environment for new and expanding businesses in the City of Manassas; and by making recommendations on business-related issues before City Council."