Commissioner of the Revenue 

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Douglas Waldron Commissioner of the Revenue dwaldron@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8298
Terri Martin Deputy Commissioner of the Revenue tmartin@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8298
Lucy Pullen Business Licenses lpullen@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8214
Regina Clayborn Personal Property rclayborn@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8221
June Khamis Auditor jkhamis@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8222
Kim Miller Business Personal Property kmiller@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8229
Carol Dunn Senior Appraiser cdunn@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8217
Angela Fromm Real Estate Specialist afromm@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8263
Ruth Sisler Appraiser rsisler@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8250

get notified Stay up-to-date on what happening by subscribing below