Treasurer 

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Patricia Richie-Folks City Treasurer prichiefolks@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8246
Shannon Bryner Chief Deputy Treasurer sbryner@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8241
Endrea Evans Deputy Treasurer, Finance eevans@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8258
Dustin Burgess Deputy Treasurer, Collections dburgess@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8244
Hilda Rosa-Cahill Revenue Specialist II hcahill@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8242
Chante Peterson Revenue Specialist cpeterson@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8242
Yorlin Hopson Revenue Specialist I yhopson@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8242
All Payments payments@manassasva.gov

get notified Stay up-to-date on what happening by subscribing below