Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession/Service Email Phone
After-hours Utility/Public Works Emergency  (703)-257-8353
Accessibility Assistance (TTY/Voice Communicatio Virginia Relay Service (711)-___-____
Accessibility Assistance (TTY/Voice Communicatio Federal Information Relay Service (180)-087-7833
Airport  (703)-361-1882
City Clerk  Cheryl Santos (703)-257-8211
City Hall Information (703)-257-8200
City Manager's Office William Patrick Pate City Manager citymanager@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8212
City Manager's Office Bryan Foster Deputy City Manager bfoster@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8226
City Manager's Office Darla Hicks Human Resources Manager dhicks@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8248
City Manager's Office Patty Prince Communications Manager pprince@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8456
City Manager's Office Kristina Wilber Executive Asssistant to the City Manager kwilber@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8202
Communications  Patty Prince Communications Manager pprince@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8456
Communications  Linda Hawley Communications Coordinator lhawley@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8292
Commissioner of the Revenue Douglas Waldron Commissioner of the Revenue dwaldron@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8298
Commissioner of the Revenue Terri Martin Deputy Commissioner of the Revenue tmartin@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8298
Commissioner of the Revenue Kim Miller Business Personal Property Supervisor kmiller@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8229
Commissioner of the Revenue Carol Dunn Senior Real Estate Appraiser cdunn@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8217
Commissioner of the Revenue Regina Clayborn Personal Property Supervisor rclayborn@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8221
Commissioner of the Revenue Lucy Pullen Business License Specialist lpullen@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8214
Commissioner of the Revenue Angela Fromm Real Estate Specialist afromm@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8263
Commissioner of the Revenue Ruth Sisler Real Estate Appraiser rgordon@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8250
Commissioner of the Revenue June Khamis Business Tax Auditor jkhamis@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8222
Commissioner of the Revenue Clay Fortney Real Estate Appraiser cfortney@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8254
Commissioner of the Revenue Board of Equalization boe@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8229
Commissioner of the Revenue Business Licenses bpol@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8214
Commissioner of the Revenue Business Personal Property bpp@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8229
Commissioner of the Revenue Meals/Lodging Tax mealslodging@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8214
Commissioner of the Revenue Personal Prop/Motor Vehicles persprop@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8206
Commissioner of the Revenue Personal Property Tax Relief taxrelief@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8298
Commissioner of the Revenue Real Estate Assessments realestate@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8263
Commissioner of the Revenue Real Estate Tax Relief taxrelief@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8298
Commissioner of the Revenue State Income Taxes statetax@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8298
Community Development Elizabeth Via-Gossman Director of Community Development evia@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8223
Community Development Lisa Sievel-Otten Communications Coordinator lotten@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8285
Community Development Carlos Perez Property Code Supervisor cperez@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8306
Community Development Greg Bokan Land Development Manager/Zoning Administrator gbokan@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8247
Community Development Eve Aguilera Permit Technician aguilera@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8278
Community Development Christen Miller Administrative Assistant II cmiller@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8223
Community Development Matt Arcieri Planning & Zoning Manager marcieri@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8232
Community Development Christine Hogan Senior Permit Technician chogan@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8278
Community Development Ernest Deihr Jr Construction Plans Examiner edeihr@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8231
Community Development Margaret Flores Property Code Inspector mflores@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8322
Community Development Patricia Castellano Property Code Inspector pcastellano@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8307
Community Development Dorothy Baker Development Services/Historic District Planner drbaker@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8247
Community Development Eric Lowe Development Services Manager/Building Official elowe@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8273
Community Development Chloe Delhomme Planner II cdelhomme@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8235
Community Development Planning & Zoning Division (703)-257-8223
Community Development Development Services (703)-257-8278
Community Development Parks, Recreation & Culture Division (703)-368-1873
Economic Development Patrick Small Economic Development Director psmall@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8881
Economic Development Nicole Smith Asst Director Economic Development nsmith@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8882
Events and Parks (703)-257-8315
Finance Accounting (703)-257-8269
Finance Stephanie Scherer Accounting Manager invoice@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8288
Finance Budget (703)-257-8272
Finance Information Technology infotech@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8295
Finance Sean Whitfield I.T. Manager swhitfield@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8293
Finance Purchasing (703)-257-8327
Finance Steve Corbit Procurement Manager purchasingwp@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8327
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Headquarters (703)-257-8458
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Melissa Heiderman Administrative Associate IV mheiderman@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8458
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Wade House Assistant Chief (703)-257-8458
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Rob Clemons Chief rclemons@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8458
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Fire Marshal (703)-257-8458
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Frank Teevan Chief Fire Marshal fteevan@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8455
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Jim Hartnett Deputy Fire Marshal jhartnett@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8233
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Emergency Management (703)-257-8458
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Amelia Gagnon Deputy Coordinator/Emergency Planner agagnon@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8062
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Manassas Volunteer Fire Company (703)-368-6211
Fire & Rescue (Fire/Rescue Non-Emergency) Greater Manassas Volunteer Rescue Squad (703)-361-2030
Human Resources (703)-257-8268
Information Technology 
Mayor and City Council  (703)-257-8213
Parks, Culture & Recreation  (703)-368-1873
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Ellie Hill Visitor Services Aide ehill@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8453
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Mary Helen Dellinger Museum Curator mdellinger@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8452
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Nancy Mitchell Visitor Services Aide nmitchell@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8453
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Rachel Goldberg Programs & Events Coordinator rgoldberg@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8265
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Danay Lewis Business Services Supervisor dlewis@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8450
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Matthew Ford VSA/Store Manager mford@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8457
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Jean Griffith Administrative Assistant II jgriffith@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8451
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Kisha Wilson-Sogunro Parks, Culture & Recreation Manager kwilson@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8240
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Nikolai Karavodin Visitor Services Aide nkaravodin@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8453
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Christen Fox Operations & Maintenance Supervisor cfox@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8315
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Alex Hamilton Recreation Supervisor ahamilton@manassasva.gov (571)-358-4647
Parks, Culture & Recreation  Stonewall Park Pool Admissions stonewallpool@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-369-6137
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  (703)-257-8000
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Douglas Keen Chief of Police dkeen@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8001
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Tina Laguna Captain tlaguna@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8005
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Brian Larkin Captain blarkin@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8003
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Victor Hatcher Captain vhatcher@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8004
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Animal Control Services animalshelter@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8009
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Ordinance Officer (703)-257-8197
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Parking Enforcement (703)-257-8198
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Police Records (703)-257-8100
Police Department (Manassas Police Non-Emergency)  Traffic Services (703)-257-8490
Public Works  (703)-257-8378
Public Works  Monica Boehringer Refuse & Recycling Coordinator mboehringer@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8252
Public Works  Buildings & Ground Maintenance (703)-257-8314
Public Works Capital Projects Inspector (703)-257-8429
Public Works Emergency After Hours (703)-257-8353
Public Works  Horticulture (703)-257-8374
Public Works  Street Department (703)-257-8378
Public Works  Steven Schrank Streets Dept. Manager sschrank@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8347
Public Works  Traffic Signals (703)-257-8365
Public Works  Trash & Recycling (703)-257-8252
Rescue Squad (Rescue Non-Emergency)  (703)-361-2030
School Board (703)-257-8800
Social Services (703)-361-8277
Treasurer (703)-257-8242
Treasurer  Patricia Richie-Folks Treasurer prichie-folks@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8246
Treasurer Shannon Bryner Chief Deputy Treasurer sbryner@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8241
Treasurer Dustin Burgess Deputy Treasurer, Compliance dburgess@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8244
Treasurer Endrea Evans Deputy Treasurer, Finance eevans@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-8258
Treasurer Hilda Rosa-Cahill Revenue Specialist II hcahill@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-6111
Treasurer Yorlin Hopson Revenue Specialist I yhopson@manassasva.gov (703)-257-6113
Treasurer Chante Peterson Revenue Specialist I cpeterson@ci.manassas.va.us (703)-257-6112
Treasurer Delinquent Tax Collections (703)-257-8244
Treasurer Real Estate Tax Collections (703)-257-8258
Utility/Public Works Emergency (After-hours) (703)-257-8353
Utilities  Customer Service cs@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8219
Utilities Miss Utility (800)-552-7001
Utilities After-hours Utility/Public Works Emergency (703)-257-8353
Voter Registration (703)-257-8462
Utilities Customer Service cs@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8245
Utilities Ana Davis Customer Service Manager adavis@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8276
Utilities Tony Dawood Director of Utilities tdawood@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8382
City Clerk Lee Ann Henderson City Clerk lhenderson@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8280
Community Development Christian Samples Senior Planner
Community Development Cherri DeSilva Combination Plans Examiner
Community Development Christian Samples Senior Planner csamples@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8225
Community Development Christian Samples Senior Planner csamples@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8225

get notified Stay up-to-date on what happening by subscribing below